COMPANY DETAILS

Synergy Civil Engineering Limited.
Victoria House.
5 East Blackhall Street,
GREENOCK. PA15 1HD.

Tel: 01475 807166
Fax: 01475 806832

Email: enquiries@synergycivils.co.uk

 
 

View Larger Map 

CONTACTING SYNERGY CIVIL ENGINEERING

For more information about our company or our vast range of services please call 01475 807166 or email enquiries@synergycivils.co.uk. Alternatively, please complete the form below.

Name
Company Name
Email address
Telephone
Mobile
Enquiry/Comments
   
 

Email Addresses

Kenny Campbell (Director) kenny@synergycivils.co.uk

Richard Alexander (Director) richard@synergycivils.co.uk

Ken MacDonald (Estimating Manager) kennethmacdonald@synergycivils.co.uk

Carol McManus (Office / Accounts Manager) carol@synergycivils.co.uk

Graham Ritchie (Senior Surveyor) graham@synergycivils.co.uk

Ryan Dunlop (Surveyor) ryan@synergycivils.co.uk

Liam Duggan (Contract Manager) liam@synergycivils.co.uk

Mark Duncan (Contract Manager) mark@synergycivils.co.uk

Paul Shopp (Engineer) paul@synergycivils.co.uk

Louisa Duncan (Administrator) louisa@synergycivils.co.uk (On maternity leave, contact Stephanie Gibson)

Stephanie Gibson (Administrator) stephanie@synergycivils.co.uk

Pat Tracey (Administrator) pat@synergycivils.co.uk

Nicholas Brennan (Assistant Estimator) nicholas@synergycivils.co.uk

Keven Burns(Assistant Estimator) kevin@synergycivils.co.uk

 
 
   

 



Synergy Civil Engineering
Victoria House
5 East Blackhall Street
Greenock
PA15 1HD
Tel: 01475807166
Fax:01475806832
enquiries@synergycivils.co.uk

© Copyright 2013 Synergy Civil Engineering Limited. All rights reserved.